Dusk Clan

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
This forum is no longer in use. Please go to http://duskclan.com & re-register your account there, if you are currently a member.

See you there!

5 posters

Jiklim

Jiklim
    Jiklim

Jiklim Empty Jiklim

Post by Jiklim Wed Apr 30, 2014 8:23 am

Introducing myself / Real Life

Hello everybody! My name is Cameron and i'm 16 years old. I live within the UK and my interests include video games such as Runescape, Call of Duty, Borderlands, Trials etc, some of which you may or may not have heard of. I'm also interested into subject areas such as Computing and Mathematics, both of which i'm currently studying at college. Additionally, I also have a lot of knowledge in the above mentioned games, so any questions about said games and I should be able to answer them.

Runescape Life

I have been playing Runescape since Summer 2006. I have made many accounts in the past, but only really achieved great progress on a few of them, one of which (my 1st account, username was 'Cameronza') that was hacked, meaning I had to start all over again  Sad . On my 1st account, I was one of the lucky few to get a lucky spectral spirit shield from the squeal of fortune. I have quit in the past, that being in 2008 for a few years due to getting bored of the game, and then came back in 2010 and was hacked in 2012. Made a new account and started from scratch the next day. I knew that Runescape was just a game, so I didn't care less about being hacked, which is the complete opposite reaction to what most would go through Razz